Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
122 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
89
18
5
6
4
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent quality and results
This is my 4th Sonicare electric toothbrush purchase over several years for myself and as gifts. Well made, EXCEPTIONAL customer service.
August 12, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Cleans my teeth extremely well
It works like all the claims that Philips says. I have owned one for over 6 years now and have no complaints
May 26, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features and operation
The product has met or exceeded all my expectations for quality and use.
February 17, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This pleases me very much
Through my time with the Sonicare brand I am definitely satisfied with this model above the others I've tried. I have been through the PROTECTIVECLEAN 6100 & 5100. And the FLEXCARE+ Im currently using runs laps around the 5100 and is on par with the 6100. The 6100 and FLEXCARE+ both have pros and cons to them but really It was the FLEX'S grip handle that sold me in the end. Really makes a difference.
Now my friend has the DIAMONDCLEAN 9300 that seems really cool. I'm just not sure if its cool enough for the price, I'm interested in trying it one day.
January 19, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Exceptional quality.
I bought this with a recommendation from my dentist. I have been extremely happy with the quality, performance and results.
December 4, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This product has a great charge life.
I chose 5 because it makes my gums and teeth feel so fresh and clean. This product is amazing and highly recommend it for a great electric toothbrush.
October 11, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great work on cleaning my teeth!
Really like the Philips Sonicare FlexCare electric toothbrush! It feels like my teeth are getting cleaned in a dental office! Love it!
September 5, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great work on cleaning my teeth!
Really like the Philips Sonicare FlexCare electric toothbrush! It feels like my teeth are getting cleaned in a dental office! Love it!
September 5, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to use
Ease of use.Good charging rate.easy to keep clean.
August 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Toothbrush worth the money
I have been using the Sonicare FlexCare tootbrush for about seven years. It has made a difference in my tooth and gum health and it helps keep my teeth whiter than with a regular toothbrush. The quad pacer is a nice feature, too.
August 12, 2019
Originally posted at
Customer Comments