Powered by TurnTo
3.8 / 5.0
216 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
99
41
31
17
28
Rated 5 out of 5
Works as explained
September 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cleans well
Cleans between teeth well and does a good job of removing food particles lodged between the teeth.
July 17, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent, but
I like this device very much, and once had a dental tech say, "Wow!" before calling in a periodontist to look at my gums. Also, I gave it as a present to a member of my extended family. AND I bought a second one for myself when the first broke. Unfortunately there is a design flaw: the flap over the reservoir breaks off after a while.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I like using my new product.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would definitely recommend this product. It does a great job of cleaning between the teeth and massaging the gums,Don’t get too close to your mirror when using this product,it will mess it up.
April 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this flosser. I could n...
I love this flosser. I could never sit and use that nylon thread. This is easy to use and tastes great and NO cut fingers.
April 30, 2018
Rated 3 out of 5
Bonnie
Like it but disappointed. Thought it would be stronger, but its gentle although its good, therefore the 3 stars.
May 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
I was disappointed with it. I have used an earlier model for years and liked it. When the battery quit on it I ordered a new one. I didn’t like the shape of the nozzle but the worst thing is that it is a lot weaker than my first one. So I returned it for a refund.
When I ordered it I didn’t realize that I was dealing with an outlet store since I had gone to the Philips Sonicare website. So I had to pay shipping to return it and then this outlet store charges 15% return fee. My original purchase was $97 and shipping to return it was $9. After the return fee I got only $74 back.
For all their satisfaction or your money back guarantee I thought this was pretty sorry!
My recommendation is to not deal with this outlet store.
April 27, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Customer Comments