Powered by TurnTo
4.3 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
6
3
1
3
Rated 5 out of 5
The products has excellent features
This brush is excellent! Has all the features I need to have a healthy and beautiful teeth!
January 20, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features
I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She loves it . The features are fantastic
January 16, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
This tooth brush is the best!
One of the best electric tooth brushes I have ever had. I’ve had it for a few years now and it still works like a charm. I love that I can connect to my phone and monitor my progress. Its great for checking watch spots with the dentist so I’m always getting the best clean possible. I love the different brush head attachments that are available to me and the subscription so I always have a new one ready every 3 months! I am also writing this review for a chance at the Sonicare Prestige Sweepstakes.
January 13, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome toothbrush, does a great Job, super happy
Bought this because I have problems with stains and gum recession, very gentle on the gums and removes lots of plaque and stains.
December 8, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best toothbrush hands down!
I have been using Philips Sonicare for over 10 now and this is the best model I have ever used so far. I truly enjoy the technology Philips put into their products like this toothbrush. A couple of features I really enjoy are the reminder light when brushing too hard and the charging glass. The only con is perhaps the toothbrush handle which feels a bit slippery. I would highly recommend this toothbrush.
January 6, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Important Feedback
This is the best toothbrush i’ve ever had. It supplies the critical feedback I need to know how well i’m brushing and the problem areas I miss. The visual component as I brush is very helpful. After just 2 weeks of use, I got the best dental checkup ever: no plaque, very little tartar and healthy gums. I plan to make this toothbrush a Christmas gift for all my kids and grandkids.
November 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Best toothbrush
This is the best toothbrush I have ever owned. My teeth are almost as clean as when the dentist cleans them. I wish I had invested in these sooner! I bought one for the whole family.
February 21, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tooth Brush
It's terrific. I love that the wand recognizes the tooth brush head. I can't wait until it let's me know that I have to change my brush head.
February 8, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The pressure sensor is a great feature
I really like the pressure sensor it helps me back off on my over brush my teeth.
October 25, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Toothbrush, top of the technology
I am used to having electronic tooth brushes but this one feels very different. Since the head is smaller, it would seem more difficult to brush at first but after using it a couple of time the reason the head is smaller is because it cleans each tooth individually, like it should be. The tooth brush one with different parts so you can switch them is needed. The tooth brush itself has different settings which is probably my favorite part. You can choose to make it go at a normal speed, fast or faster. You can also choose between having your teeth clean, white or...
The case that it comes with is very practical for traveling. Your tooth brush will always be protected. It even comes with its own app that helps you keep record and tells you how to properly brush with this product. For example, it tells how long to brush a specific part of your mouth and how to. I have felt a difference every time I clean my teeth and the app has definitely helped.
August 28, 2018
Originally posted at