Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
5
4
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Very high tech!
Great product, pairs to your phone to give you lots of feedback about your brushing technique and habits.
October 12, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing toothbrush
Best toothbrush that I have ever owned!
April 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Satisfied Consumer
I have used Sonicare products for years and had a Sonicare Diamond Clean tooth brush that I enjoyed using. After a few years of use, the tooth brush malfunctioned and couldn't be repaired. After contacting Philips and being directed to their site, I researched the Diamond Clean Smart tooth brush and made the purchase.

Setting up the Sonicare Diamond Clean tooth brush was extremely easy. It paired with my mobile phone, updated the firmware and was ready to use within 10 minutes. During this process, you get to select your brushing goal.

I was extremely happy with the various cycles and attachment heads that came with the tooth brush. I can honestly say that it cleaned much better than the previous Diamond Clean tooth brush that I previously used. This toothbrush is amazing to use. Especially when you use the app to guide you through the brushing process. It highlights areas as you use it and displays areas that you missed or need to touch up. The Deep Cleaning cycle will run you through the cycle and highlight areas you need to touch up and run a touch up cycle on the missed areas.

After the Deep Clean cycle, I will use the Whitening Cycle to polish my teeth which is also amazing. This cycle won't provide a touch up cycle if you missed any areas, however, you can run another cycle and it will combine the results from each cycle to create a complete picture of your brushing.

Another great feature of using the app when brushing is it will alert you if you are brushing to hard and will flash a pink box with a message. This is extremely helpful during the brushing cycle so you don't brush to hard.

I highly recommend this toothbrush for friends and family. It makes your mouth feel as if you just got out of the dentist chair having a deep cleaning done.

Fantastic Product...
April 3, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
million dollar smile
my teeth feel polished and smooth. my gums are a healthy pink. even if I miss a morning of brushing my teeth still feel clean by the evening. Close associates know I drink coffee and are impressed how white and vibrant my teeth are. they are more shocked to find out its not by a whitening process but by the brush alone. the app is such a great help to improve my brushing and I actually look forward to brushing because of it. to see areas I miss gives me confidence I can go back and ensure I get a full clean mouth. the tongue brush head has my tongue the pinkest its ever been. im no longer subconscious about having close conversations with coworkers and friends.
March 28, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
skeptical at first
After buying , I wondered why I didn't get it earlier in life. : )
December 18, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Product New has improvements over 5 years ago
Better and stronger motor, smart brush and has better pauses timed into the brush. Kinda wish the brush went up and down to get lower on the tooth.
August 15, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features
I like the design and the usage, it’s very easy and self explanatory. I like how you can see your progress in the app with brushing your teeth.
May 22, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my toothbrush.
I like the app and how I can earn points for completing my goals.
March 13, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Worth the upgrade
I have been a Sonicare user since the mid 1990's when the first model was released. This is a well-designed toothbrush with features that assist you with maintaining your oral health and doing so properly.
January 9, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Philips Sonicare DiamondClean
Best Sonicare design yet. Bluetooth technology a plus. Knowing when you're pushing the brush too hard is also a real benefit.
January 2, 2018
Originally posted at
Customer Comments