Powered by TurnTo
4.7 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
3
0
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Features
I like the On/Off button separate from Mode selection
January 4, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Automatically connect???
I don’t understand! The brush is Bluetooth connected but when I turn on my toothbrush, the application doesn’t open by itself.
August 18, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Diamond Cleam Smart
Bottom-line, love the toothbrush!! I had the older Diamond brush and upgraded to this unit with the tongue feature and the blue tooth and cant say enough positive things about it.
June 5, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Sonicare Smart tootbrush
Great product. the App on my I phone helps to brush properly.

Delivery was better than expected.
February 10, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Teaches you how to brush teath and be efficent
I have always thought I was brushing my teeth the best way possible. But with this tooth brush it shows you where, how long and if you missed something. Besides the added features and a better toothbrush, it now takes less time to compete the job.

Well done and well made.
February 1, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Better teeth
This is my third or fourth electric toothbrush. First sonic. After several months of use. And a couple of trips to the hygienist. She says my teeth and gums are doing so much better.
December 4, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Much improved over previous models
I would highly recommend the purchase of this product.
August 23, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to use, great clean and polish
Never would have expected the great clean and polish with this new Sonicare

Thanks Philips!
July 11, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great toothbrush
This toothbrush is excellent. I have been using the Phillip’s set from Costco for years and wanted to upgrade. My dentist gave me a coupon, I had a store coupon as well so it was a great deal as far as price.
The performance is excellent, my teeth never felt so clean. The app is a novelty but with some work could be a very good tool.
I would let everyone know that you don’t have to use the cup for charging the brush, it comes with a smaller in height holder that the toothbrush stands on, saves a little space on the counter.
A wonderful product, I will definitely buy another when the time comes.
June 18, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
great tooth brush
I am very pleased I bought the tooth brush. My gums are healthier, the teeth are whiter and my dentist saw a healthier teeth and gums
May 14, 2018
Originally posted at
Customer Comments