Powered by TurnTo
4.1 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
3
0
0
5
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent!
I have used a Sonicare tooth brush for several years. These new brushes are amazing and the best I’ve ever used. They are longer and the curve is a great improvement ove the ones I’ve been buying. From now on these are the ones I’ll be buying!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 14, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product!
My gums feel great after I use this, and my teeth are squeaky clean.
February 13, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these brusheads
Easy to open package. I've had my Sonicare for several years. It's the best purchase I've ever made.
January 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic Product!
These brushes are fantastic! We have been using the Sonicare system for many years now and our teeth and gums have thanked us for it. We can always rely on a solid product, high quality, that gets the job done and hits all of the right places.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
January 18, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product. Just what I ordered.
A quality product. It produces great results. Received in a timely manner.
January 15, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these!
I recently switched toothbrushes and I'm glad I did. These heads are a lot better than the ones I did use. Teeth feel cleaner and look better. Also they are very easy to to put on. Definitely will be using these going forward.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 29, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
I love how it’s gets my teeth clean it is easy to snap on the handle it’s not abrasive so it’s gentle it liked that it can with two brush heads in a pack so it’s easy to swap out one when you need to replace the brush head
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 16, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my Sonicare toothbrush!
I've had multiple Sonicare toothbrushes over the years and they have been the best in cleaning my teeth and gums. I love that most of the heads are universal, so you can put a better head, such as one like this Gum Care on a base to get exactly what is needed. The Gum Care is just what I needed for my sensitive gums.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 9, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love these brushheads!
I love these sonicare brush heads. Easy to open the package, easy to snap them onto the handle. My gums are a big fan, they seem gentler than the standard heads. Love that the bristles fade away from blue, so you are reminded when to change them. Highly recommend!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 9, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome for My Gums!
I decided to try the Philips Sonicare G3 Premium Gum Care toothbrush replacement heads when I needed new heads for my Sonicare toothbrush and I am so glad I chose these! First of all I have very sensitive gums so I am always nervous about trying new brush heads but these feel so good on my gums with no sensitivity whatsoever! Also, I find the Gum Care brush heads far superior to the Diamond Care that came with my toothbrush. I’ll be buying the Gum Care brush heads from now on!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 8, 2020
Originally posted at