Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
The Best!
These are my favorite toothbrush heads for my electric toothbrush. For years I was hesitant to purchase another electric toothbrush because I wasn’t impressed with the way that they cleaned my teeth. After trying this brand and this particular brush head, I’m never going back!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
February 2, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent improvement in my current brush
I am a long time so I are user and I have just tried the new brushes. My prior brushes would last 6 week as I do brush 3 to 4 times a day but the new brushes keep their freshness much longer..
January 23, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Replacing brush heads
As a rule, I replace the brush heads on my sonic care electronic tooth brush on a regular basis. This the tooth brush working on an optimal level for good healthcare.
January 23, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works as advertised
Teeth whitening has never felt easier. Works as advertised.
January 15, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Works wonders
Great feeling on my teeth. Packaged well. Easy to install on my vibrating toothbrush. Would buy more when these fade out next year. Brush twice daily for cleaner teeth. I love my teeth white. Thanks again.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 10, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice
They have a little bit of flexible rubber on the head which adds a little bit of a nice touch but doesn't make them loose. So far they seem better than the pack of generic heads that I bought. They do make my teeth feel very clean
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 9, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Fits perfect!
Although I know that the toothbrush heads should be changed often, I am always afraid to change them. They never seem to fit right. These do! I love them. The heads are slightly larger than the originals, but you quickly get used to it.
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 9, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Always great!!!
These have been my favorite brush for the sonicare!! Hands down. Keep your teeth super clean and really help with the whitening process. I will continue to use these most definitely. And I highly recommend them!!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 8, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
My hygienist approved it
I have been a sonicare user for years and this was compatible with my diamond clean. Gentle on the gums and feels clean after use. The head is a little bigger than that of a compact head but had no trouble getting to the back teeth still!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 8, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Toothbrush Heads!
These Philips Sonicare W3 Premium White Standard sonic toothbrush heads have taken my brushing to another level! They leave my teeth clean, and my mouth feeling great. Even my dentist has complimented me on my clean mouth. Would highly recommend!
This review was collected as part of a promotion
December 3, 2020
Originally posted at
Customer Comments