Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
208 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
151
34
8
5
10
Rated 5 out of 5
Works very well
This Sonicare seems to vibrate just the right amount for me. Cleans as well as my previous Philips Sonicare, which lasted 4 years!
So far am pleased with this purchase.
January 10, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sonicare
This is my third Sonicare toothbrush. I bought my first one when the heads were screw on. Each of my ones I have had before the batteries finally gave up and had me replacing the unit after many years. This is the first one to have lithium ion batteries so I am hoping for many years of service. The only complaint is that the body is smaller so it make it harder to hold onto for a man with big hands. It still gets my teeth very clean so I guess I will work around the small body of the tooth brush.
December 8, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very good device
Item was exactly as advertised and arrived before predicted.
December 2, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
replacement
This was purchased as a replacement for my wife's brush. She left hers behind at a motel. We have used your product for years and never had a problem. The best brush---no contest
September 15, 2021
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love the 2 minutes brushing.
In the past, I really had no idea how long I had brushed unless I looked at a clock. With this toothbrush, it tells me.
August 9, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it. You gotta try it
Wow this is amazing I’m so happy I was gifted this amazing toothbrush.
August 7, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Plaque can't possibly survive!
I am not an "early adopter" of any product or new technology. In the case of the Sonic electric toothbrush, I missed many years of cleaner, healthier teeth. I find the Sonic gives me a much more thorough cleaning and the automatic timer helps me brush longer. It was a strange feeling at first compared to manual brushing, and another electric device I used. But soon after, I really enjoyed the soothing massage and clean feeling after brushing. I highly recommend it!
July 12, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
The battery last longer and it’s a very stimulating brush my teeth
July 5, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Lots of new features.
I have been using Sonicare since 1997 at my then dentists recommendation. I dont think I'll ever use anything else .
June 23, 2021
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
very happy with this model
Have only had this model a few months, and so far like it very much. enjoying the timer telling me enough brushing! I have had Philips sonicare brushes for a long time and will stick with them!
June 7, 2021
Originally posted at
Customer Comments