Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
79 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
50
23
3
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this toothbrush!!
I love how quiet this toothbrush is compared to my older model. It's features are awesome too, I love that beeps when it's time to switch sides...also you can turn features on and off however you like. It's also not big and bulky like the older versions...definitely worth the money!
December 12, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
The product is good
I know about Philips toothbrush by my friend.
After using Philips toothbrush, I feel so comfortable. My oral and teeth are cleaned very good. I regret I did not buy Philips toothbrush soon. I will buy another Philips toothbrush more for my husband
May 26, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
happy smile
Like the 3 different cleaning cycles and alert to brushing to hard.
March 12, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Incredible
Its awesome, like having your teeth cleaned at the dentist every morning, highly recommended
January 3, 2020
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great features
I've been using Sonicare for years, just replaced my older model with this one. I have implants and periodontal issues and Sonicare helps keep my issues under control.
September 26, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product!
I recently bought a new Sonicare 5100 series toothbrush to replace an older model that finally burned out! What a great new unit this is. Would highly recommend to anyone!
August 31, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this toothbrush
This is my second Sonicare product. My first one lasted 8 years! I am sure that I will use my new one for many years to come.
August 7, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
tickles at first
love this toothbrush though it tickles at first because it vibrates so fast! Just start using it gradually and you will get used to it! I like how my gums and teeth are feeling better and looking better! I am 72 and wish that I would have been using one of these all along. Would have prevented all my struggles with gum disease. After 2 weeks of using it, my mouth feels better. It will take time to heal completely, but I can see and feel improvements already!
April 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Sonicare
This was a replacement for a previous Sonicare Toothbrush I had for 10 years. I had no cavities in those 10 years since changing from a manual to the Sonicare. Excellent quality. Replaced rechargeable battery once before this new purchase.
March 18, 2019
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Easy to use and set up. My teeth feel cleaner. I like the timer and different setting. The change brush reminder is also good. Hopefully my dentist will find less tartar on my teeth.
February 26, 2019
Originally posted at