Powered by TurnTo
4.4 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
4
1
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Finally arrived!
I had 3 of these for years. One of them suddenly ceased working while I was away from home for an extended period. I found a replacement here, and ordered it right away. I had to use a manual brush until it arrived. But now I'm back in my happy place with this Sonicare!
August 3, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I've worn out two Sonic tooth bushes and could not afford the ones in the stores. I am grateful for his site and love my Sonic Care!!
May 22, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Toothbrush
After waiting what I thought was more time than advertised, my new toothbrush arrived. It was a replacement for one by the same manufacture, in the same series. The worn out toothbrush was over 15 years old and I feel like this replacement will probably last that long.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Works just like my old one which died after many years of service.
Hope this one lasts as long, and that they continue making the brush heads.
January 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect
Just what I needed
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The BEST!
It's the best. I can't imagine a better toothbrush.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my new sonic toothbrush! Yes I would recommend it to anyone.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Use Sonicare, It's the best!
I have been using a Sonicare sine it first came out. It's the best. My hygienist gives me A+ every time I go for cleaning. She says there is very little for her to do!
August 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great toothbrush
This is my second such T-brush. The first one lasted well over 15 years! Think about that. Something you use often daily. It keeps my teeth and gums clean and is easy to use.
I can't imagine using another brand and getting the same results.
Thank you.
July 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
It has been a great tool for keeping my teeth and gums healthy as well as saving money.
August 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Customer Comments