Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
1
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Philips Sonicare
My mouth feels cleaner after using sonicare.
October 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My teeth look and feel great.
I really like my new Sonicare. I've been using Sonicare for approximately 10 yrs. now wouldn't use anything else. I have recommended it to friends and will continue to do so.
October 13, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Tooth & Gum Cleaning
Not much to say. I've been using them for over a year. They do an excellent job of cleaning and massaging .
September 23, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent brush head
I appreciate the help of the sales associate making sure I purchased the correct brush head for my brush, as the item code was not exactly the model of my Sonicare unit. Ordering was easy with the help of a knowledgeable associate.
September 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great job cleaning
I love that this brush has "time warnings" to let you know how much time you have spent. The brush holder is much more sanitary than the E series model.
May 12, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
After 10+years, the battery died. We got a new one....
After a good life of 2x daily service for two of us. The battery had no get up and brush. So we got a new one, similar to the old one and are teeth and gums are happy.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Product review
This product is right for me. My teeth are cleaner using this brush.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
product was as advertised and thus acceptable
January 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Purchase
Genuine brush heads at a great value!
December 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
.Could not get the old brush out as possibly the unit was not made to replace the brush

I got bad advice when I purchased the replacement.

I would return it but probably too much trouble

Not happy
October 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Customer Comments