Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
The Best!!!
My husband and I have used Sonicare toothbrush for years, and we love it. New brushes always gives the greatest feeling in your mouth. Always get good reports from the dentist!!!
September 20, 2022
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice
Delivered early, good packaging, good product
March 2, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with my purchase.
November 2, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cleans teeth good
The brushes work well for deep cleaning, somewhat expensive.
October 19, 2021
Purchased
12 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
best toothbrush
the reason i still have my teeth is because i have been using this toothbrush for years. My dentist keeps telling me , "keep using your sonicare toothbrush. and i do. love it
June 27, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Glad to find these online.
Glad to find these online.
April 23, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Brush head fits
I talked to a live person who advised me which head would fit my Sonicare, I ordered it, it came quickly and fits.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best toothbrush I've ever had
My Sonicare toothbrush is the best toothbrush I've ever had. I have had it for about 3 years now, and I love it. It works great, my teeth feel amazing after I use it. Love how it gives me a little "warning" when it needs to be re-charged too.
December 27, 2018
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Dental Check-Up
Incorporated the Philips Sonicare toothbrush into my daily oral healthcare regimen - and guess who was the first to notice? My Dentist!
May 24, 2017
Originally posted at
Rated 5 out of 5
A Great Clean!
Just replaced my existing older Sonicare toothbrush after 7 years of faithful cleaning with the Flexcare Platinum model and these brush heads are far superior in cleaning. Fits my mouth better and much easier to control when moving to different quandrants in the mouth. Very happy with this product.
April 15, 2014
Originally posted at